About Unity

Welcome to Unity...

Unity is a family owned grower, packer, shipper operation that provides top quality tropical and Ethnic Specialty produce across the country. Our goal at Unity is to provide top quality produce and services while maintaining the family values that have made us successful. We strive to keep our company with relaxed core values and cutting edge thinking to keep us a head of our competitors.


Our Administration Team...


Louis M. Carricarte President
Louis M. CarricartePresident
louie@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146
Jamie Allen Office Operations Manager
Jamie AllenOffice Operations Manager
jamie@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146
Shannon Carricarte Office Operations Manager
Shannon CarricarteOffice Operations Manager
Shannon@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146
Elena De La MataOffice Operations Accounting
Elena De La MataOffice Operations Accounting
em@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146

Our Sales Team...


Rey Carballo Sales Representative
Rey CarballoSales Representative
rcarballo@unityfresh.com
Cell: 786-547-5007
Office: 305-245-2146
Amy Giovanelli Sales Representative
Amy GiovanelliSales Representative
Amy@unityfresh.com
Cell: 814-761-2603
Office: 305-245-2146
Peter Lee Asian and Ethnic Sales Representative
Peter LeeAsian and Ethnic Sales Representative
peter@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146

Our Accountings Team...


Cheri Jordan Accounts Payable
Cheri JordanAccounts Payable
cheri@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146
Delmis Diaz Sales Assistant and Accounts Receivable
Delmis DiazSales Assistant and Accounts Receivable
delmis@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146
Diana Basanta Import Coordinator and Accounts Payable
Diana BasantaImport Coordinator and Accounts Payable
Diana@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146

Our Warehouse Team...


Byron Williams
Food Safety Specialist
Byron WilliamsFood Safety Specialist
byron@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146

General Info...


Christine Tyson Receiving and Shipping Coordinator
Christine TysonReceiving and Shipping Coordinator
christine@unityfresh.com
Office: 305-245-2146